Paramount Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Career Technical Education (CTE) » Linked Learning

Linked Learning

Linked Learning combines rigorous academics, sequenced high-quality career-technical education, and integrated student supports. By centering high school around industry themes, learning becomes relevant. Students graduate with the skills and confidence to thrive in college, career, and life. In order to prepare for the global society, Paramount Unified School District has established cohorts that incorporate Linked Learning principles to support 21st-century learning and technology skills that will prepare students for success in school, college, and career readiness.
Paramount High School- West Campus
 
Biology- Ms. Rogers ERogers@paramount.k12.ca.us
Language Arts- Mr. Dietz DDietz@paramount.k12.ca.us
CTE Media Design- Mr. Jaffe BJaffe@paramount.k12.ca.us
 
Language Arts- Mr. Yeng SYeng@paramount.k12.ca.us
CTE Food Service and Hospitality- Ms. Amore HAmore@paramount.k12.ca.us
Biology- Ms. Mendoza CAMendoza@paramount.k12.ca.us
 
Paramount High School- Senior Campus
 
CTE Patient Care- Ms. Guevara MGuevara@paramount.k12.ca.us
Chemistry- Ms. Taracena LTaracena@paramount.k12.ca.us
Language Arts- Ms. Beach MBeach@paramount.k12.ca.us
 
Language Arts- Ms. Eagen EEagen@paramount.k12.ca.us
World History- Ms. Lucero LLucero@paramount.k12.ca.us
CTE Media Design- Mr. Sewell JSewell@paramount.k12.ca.us
 
CTE Media Design- Ms. Curtius DCurtius@paramount.k12.ca.us
US History- Mr. Jacobo EJacobo@paramount.k12.ca.us