Paramount Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to the Paramount Unified School District website       Bienvenidos al sitio web del Distrito Escolar Unificado de Paramount
Instructional Technology » 2013-2014 Teachers of the Year Media

2013-2014 Teachers of the Year Media

Welcome to the media page for the 2013-14 Teachers of the Year.  Linked to our teacher's names are graphics and images of their portraits and classrooms.

Early Childhood Education- Theresa Ybarra

Alondra Middle School- Nadya Nieto

Collins Elementary School- Genevieve Wilson

Gaines Elementary School- Rene Juarez

Hollydale K-8- Mary E. Contreras

Jackson Middle School- David Macy

Jefferson Elementary School- Malis Pech

Keppel Elementary School- Sandra Castaneda

Lincoln Elementary School- Joyce S. Taylor

Los Cerritos Elementary School- Cecile Kim

Mokler Elementary School- Elaine Hoffmann

Paramount Park Middle School- Amalia Mireles

Roosevelt Elementary School- Maria T. Baltierrez

Tanner Elementary School- Delia M. Kiely

Wirtz Elementary School- Maria Conant-Leon

Zamboni Middle School- Margaret Barrera

Paramount High School Senior Campus- Rachel M Gorman

Paramount High School West Campus- Moses M. Prado

Buena Vista High School- Jerome McCullough

Paramount Adult School- Angie Holdeman